Integrating quoted and private investments

Quest for Growth is a privak/pricaf, a public alternative investment fund (AIF) with fixed capital under Belgian law, managed by Capricorn Partners NV. Quest for Growth is an Article 8 Fund under SFDR: “a Fund which promotes, among other characteristics, environmental or social characteristics, or a combination of those characteristics, provided that the companies in which the investments are made follow good governance practices.”

The diversified portfolio of Quest for Growth is mostly invested in growth companies listed on European stock exchanges, in venture & growth capital and in venture & growth funds.

Quest for Growth focuses on innovative companies in areas such as digital, health and clean technologies. We have been listed on Euronext Brussels since 23 September 1998.

Share Price

5.4 EUR / Share
29/09/2022 5:34pm

Quest For Growth Logo

Net Asset Value

8.43 EUR / Share

31/08/2022

Ambition

Quest for Growth has a diversified portfolio, but with convictions reflected in significant positions in the portfolio. Preference lies in long-term investments, which allows to better understand and judge the company in question.

By having both a quoted and private portfolio, thus integrating two asset classes, the fund gives investors the unique opportunity to invest in venture and growth capital as well as in smaller listed companies.

Investments in private companies are made via or together with venture and growth capital funds of Capricorn Partners, creating unique synergies.

Transparency is another distinguishing factor. Quest for Growth won the ABAF/BVFA Award, organised by the Belgian association of financial analysts ABAF/BVFA, in the category Best Holding & Investment Company.

Capricorn Fusion China Fund

Unlocking potential by bridging two economies

Capricorn Fusion China Fund

FRX Polymers

Enabling Innovation for Safe and Sustainable Solutions

FRX Polymers

REIN4CED

Advanced Materials
Impact-resistant, recyclable composites 

REIN4CED

Diversification

0 66 %
Quoted companies
0 10 %
Venture & Growth Capital
0 16 %
Venture & Growth Funds

Intégration des investissements cotés et privés

Quest for Growth, Pricaf, Organisme de Placement Collectif Alternatif Public (OPCA) à capital fixe de droit belge, géré par Capricorn Partners SA. Quest for Growth est un fonds de l'article 8 du Règlement Disclosure ou SFDR : "un fonds qui promeut, entre autres caractéristiques, des caractéristiques environnementales et/ou sociales, ou une combinaison de ces caractéristiques, pout autant que les sociétés dans lesquelles les investissements sont réalisés appliquent des pratiques de bonne gouvernance".

Le portefeuille diversifié de Quest for Growth se compose essentiellement d’investissements dans des entreprises en croissance cotées sur des bourses européennes, dans le capital-risque et capital-développement et dans les fonds de capital-risque et capital-développement.

Quest for Growth se concentre sur des entreprises innovantes dans des domaines tels que les technologies digitales (Digital), les technologies relatives aux soins de santé (Health) et les technologies propres (Cleantech). Quest for Growth est cotée sur Euronext Bruxelles depuis le 23 septembre 1998.

Quest For Growth Logo

Share price Quest for Growth

6.4 EUR / Action
20/05/2022 5:34pm

Ambition

Quest for Growth a un portefeuille diversifié, mais avec des convictions reflétées dans des positions significatives dans le portefeuille. La préférence va aux investissements à long terme, ce qui nous permet de mieux comprendre et juger la société en question.

En détenant un portefeuille coté et un portefeuille privé, et en intégrant ainsi deux catégories d'actifs, le fonds offre aux investisseurs l'occasion unique d'investir dans le capital-risque et dans le capital de croissance ainsi que dans des sociétés cotées de plus petite taille.

Les investissements dans des sociétés privées sont opérés via ou conjointement avec des fonds de capital-risque et de capital-développement de Capricorn Partners, créant une synergie unique.

La transparence est un autre facteur distinctif. Quest for Growth a remporté le ABAF/BVFA Award - Prix de la Meilleure Communication Financière, organisé par l'Association Belge des Analystes Financiers, dans la catégorie Best Holding & Investment Company.

Capricorn Cleantech Fund

Promouvoir la chimie verte, l’économie circulaire et la neutralité carbone

Capricorn Cleantech Fund

Miracor Medical

Medical Devices
Solutions innovantes pour le traitement de maladies cardiaques graves

Miracor Medical

DMC

Industrial Biotechnology
Reproductibilité et économie dans la fermentation

DMC

Diversification

0 66 %
Action cotées
0 10 %
Capital-risque et capital-développement
0 16 %
Fonds de capital-risque et de capital-développement